What Channel Is Ufc London On?

The greatest show in MMA returns for another unforgettable night in London with Tom Aspinall, Paddy Pimblett and Molly McCann leading the Brits into battle at the O2 Arena, exclusively live on BT Sport.

Where can I watch UFC London?

Watch: UFC London – Blaydes vs Aspinall | UFC Live | BT Sport.

What channel can I watch UFC in the UK?

In the United Kingdom, the main card will be available on BT Sport, with the prelims available on UFC Fight Pass. In Australia, the main card will be on Main Event, Kayo Sports, FOXTEL, and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.

What channel is the UFC channel on?

Live stream: ESPN+, UFC Fight Pass

The main card for UFC 278 is available in the U.S. and Mexico on the ESPN+ subscription streaming service for a pay-per-view cost. Earlier fights are viewable live on ESPN+, the WatchESPN app, and, for the early prelims, on UFC Fight Pass.

You might be interested:  What State Is London In?

What time is the London UFC?

What time does UFC London start today? The UFC’s return to London takes place on July 23. The prelims will begin at 12 p.m. ET | | 4 p.m. GMT. The main card will then start at 3 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. GMT.

Where can I watch UFC London 2022?

How to watch UFC London on TV. The full card will be broadcast live on BT Sport in the UK. The card will be aired on BT Sport 1, with the coverage of the prelims scheduled for 6-8pm before the main show set to begin at 8pm.

Where can I watch UFC London Free?

We’ve done some extensive digging to bring the best sites to stream UFC for free, just for you (and us too).

Mark your calendar and watch fights online in the following websites:

  • YouTube UFC Channel.
  • BT Sport 1 on CricFree.
  • Stream2Watch TV UFC.
  • UFC Streams.
  • How to watch UFC live UK?

    To watch UFC in the UK without BT Sport, all you need is a reliable VPN. We recommend ExpressVPN ($6.67/month) or Private Internet Access ($2.03/month). Once you’ve downloaded the VPN app, connect to a US server. When you’ve connected to a US server, you’ll now have access to ESPN+.

    What time is UFC tonight UK?

    The prelims will start at 5pm BST on Saturday 3 September (9am PT, 11am CT, 12pm ET), with the main card following at 8pm BST (12pm PT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET). How can I watch it? The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

    You might be interested:  Where Is The Omaze London House Located?

    Where can I watch UFC on TV?

    Fans in the US can ath the UFC 278 Fight on ESPN+. It is the main telecast rights holder.

    What channel can I watch the UFC fight tonight?

    The only legal option to live stream UFC 278: Usman vs. Edwards 2 or UFC Fight Night is through ESPN+. ESPN+ has the exclusive rights to pay-per-view UFC fights, and carries other MMA events such as UFC Fight Nights.

    What UFC game is on tonight?

    UFC Schedule – 2022

    Date TIME EVENT
    Sep 3 9:00 AM UFC Fight Night: Gane vs. Tuivasa
    Sep 6 5:00 PM Dana White’s Contender Series: Season 6, Week 7
    Sep 10 3:15 PM UFC 279: Chimaev vs. Diaz
    Sep 13 5:00 PM Dana White’s Contender Series: Season 6, Week 8

    Is UFC London on?

    UFC®, the world’s premier mixed martial arts organisation, today announced that it will be returning to The O2 on Saturday 23 July 2022. UFC returned to the UK for the first time in three years in March for UFC FIGHT NIGHT®: VOLKOV vs. ASPINALL at The O2, welcoming a sell-out crowd of over 17,000.

    Who is fighting UFC 2022 London?

    UFC continues its 2022 fight campaign on July 23 in London with its Curtis Blaydes vs. Tom Aspinall-led fight card from O2 Arena — also featuring the return of Paddy Pimblett — available to stream RIGHT HERE — don’t miss a single second of face-punching action!

    How can I watch UFC London 2022 in UK?

    The Prelims can be watched in full on the UFC Fight Pass subscription service, which is available for £6.99 per month. The show starts at 5pm. The Main Card will be available for fans in the UK to watch on the night via BT Sport, it starts at 8pm UK time.

    You might be interested:  How Many Pods On The London Eye?

    Can you watch UFC London on UFC Fight Pass?

    UFC London will be broadcast live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights. There will also be some early prelims shown on the UFC streaming service, UFC Fight Pass.

    Where can I watch the UFC fight tonight?

    The fight is a pay per view only event being hosted by the ESPN+ streaming service taking place tonight with a live broadcast provided only on ESPN Plus PPV (the price is $74.99 if you are a current subscriber, and $20 more, $99.98, if you are new to ESPN+ and need to sign up for the bundle deal).

    Where can I watch UFC live?

    ESPN+ is the home for UFC Pay-Per-Views and live events. Stream the best fights in mma on your Roku, Fire Tv, Apple TV, iPhone, iPad, Android devices, Xbox One, and various smart tv platforms. No matter where you are, ESPN+ is your source for the best UFC has to offer.

    Written by

    Leave a Reply