Readers ask: Who Won Seat In Bexley?

Who is the MP for Old Bexley and Sidcup?

James Brokenshire

The Right Honourable James Brokenshire MP
Member of Parliament for Old Bexley and Sidcup
Assumed office 6 May 2010
Preceded by Derek Conway

Is Bexley Council conservative?

The May 2018 elections returned a council composition of 34 Conservative Party and 11 Labour Party.

Who is the MP for Welling Kent?

David Evennett

The Right Honourable Sir David Evennett MP
Member of Parliament for Bexleyheath and Crayford
Assumed office 5 May 2005
Preceded by Nigel Beard

Who won Twickenham seat?

RESULT: Lib Dem Vince Cable wins back Twickenham seat from Conservatives.

Who is the leader of Bexley Council?

Councillor Teresa O’Neill OBE – Leader of the Council.

Who owns Twickenham Stadium?

Twickenham Stadium

Owner Rugby Football Union
Executive suites 150
Capacity 82,000 (rugby) 75,000 (American football)
Field size 125 m x 70 m

Written by

Leave a Reply