Quick Answer: Who Won In Brent?

Who is the MP of Brent?

Barry Gardiner, MP has held his seat since 1997. He represents the Brent North constituency.

Who is the MP for Wembley?

Brent North is a constituency represented in the House of Commons of the UK Parliament since 1997 by Barry Gardiner of the Labour Party. Brent North (UK Parliament constituency)

Brent North
Created 1974
Member of Parliament Barry Gardiner (Labour)
Number of members One
Created from Wembley North Wembley South

Is Barry Gardiner still an MP?

Barry Strachan Gardiner (born 10 March 1957) is a British politician who served as Shadow Secretary of State for Energy and Climate Change and Shadow Secretary of State for International Trade from 2016 to 2020. A member of the Labour Party, he has been Member of Parliament (MP) for Brent North since 1997.

Who is the MP for Vale of Glamorgan?

Biography. Alun Cairns was Secretary of State for Wales between 19 March 2016 and 6 November 2019. He was elected as Conservative MP for the Vale of Glamorgan in May 2010 (re-elected 2015).

Who is the MP for Tiverton?

Neil Quentin Gordon Parish (born 26 May 1956) is a British Conservative Party politician and farmer. He is the Member of Parliament (MP) for Tiverton and Honiton and was elected at the 2010 general election.

Written by

Leave a Reply